Your contact persons

 If you have any questions about joining KAMAX, we will be happy to advise you personally.

Executives worldwide

Chrisoula Angelidou

Vice President Human Resources

Phone: +49 6633 79-229

Email: Chrisoula.Angelidou@no-spamkamax.com

Employees - Holding

Stefanie Stein

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +49 6633 79-840

Email: stefanie.stein@no-spamkamax.com

Silke Jost

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +49 6633 79-731

Email: silke.jost@no-spamkamax.com

Trainees worldwide, internships and final papers - Germany  

Dr. Christoph Stritzke

Director Talent Management & Mobility

Phone: +49 6633 79-722

Email: christoph.stritzke@no-spamkamax.com

Employees – German Operations

Kai Uwe Braun

HR Director German Operations

Phone: +49 6633 79-723

Email: kaiuwe.braun@no-spamkamax.com

[Translate to English:]

Arne Rausch

HR Operation Osterode

Phone: +49 5522 315201

Email: arne.rausch@no-spamkamax.com

Sascha Kegel

HR Manager

Phone: +49 6633 79-788

Email: sascha.kegel@no-spamkamax.com

Christina Weis

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +49 6633 79-532

Email: Christina.Weis@no-spamkamax.com

Apprentices and students in dual-curriculum programs

[Translate to English:]

Corinne Coprian

Training Manager

Phone: +49 6633 79-766

Email: Corinne.Coprian@no-spamkamax.com

Employees - China

Laraine Yang

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +86 519 80115661

Email: liping.yang@no-spamkamax.com

Employees - Mexico

David Cazares

Human Resources Manager

Phone: +52 (477) 689-1466

Email: david.cazares@no-spamkamax.com

Employees – Slovakia

Katarína Horváthová

Human Resources

Phone: +421 54488 87-31

Email: katarina.horvathova@no-spamkamax.com

Mariana Koreňová

HR Specialist

Phone: +421 54488 87-36

Email: mariana.korenova@no-spamkamax.com

Employees – Spain

Susana Garcia Tirado

Human Resources Director

Phone: +34 96 145 20 25

Email: susana.garcia@no-spamkamax.com

Employees – Czech Republic

Martina Drahoňovská

Human Resources Director

Phone: +420 481 353-152

Email: martina.drahonovska@no-spamkamax.com

Employees – USA

Kevin Prater

Human Resources Director

Phone: +1 810 272-2130

Email: kevin.prater@no-spamkamax.com